And the leveling journey begins…

Now begins the task of leveling 3 healing classes side by side, Holy Paladin, Disc Priest and Resto Shaman.

Once I decided on names for the Disc Priest and Holy Paladin, I had to think more about how the Resto Shaman was already at 50…so far ahead of the other two.  So I deleted her and started her over.  Fair is fair, right?

So here they are, sitting at level 15 ready and waiting to start their journey to 85, to see which will end up my new Main.

Calizari,  female Orc Resto Shaman

Ezdenia, female Goblin Disc Priest

Trivenna, female Blood Elf  Holy Paladin

Each was leveled to 15 by questing. From 15 to 85 it will be LFD and BGs only.  I know questing would make so much more gold, but that’s not the point of all of this.  The point is to play all three equally for as long as it takes to see a noticable difference in which I have the most fun playing.  That could take til level 70 or 80, or if its a close call….all the way to 85.  We will just have to wait and see.

This is leveling only, no professions will be leveled at all.  That will wait until after one of the three is chosen as Main.  The only thing that they can do is join a guild.  Preferably all joining the same guild.

So here we go…and by we I mean me and 3 baby healers.

2 thoughts on “And the leveling journey begins…

  1. Currently levelling yet another disc priest and shamman too (and a warlock, but dps don’t count right? haha)! I guess I will see how my experiences vary to yours 🙂
    Good luck!

  2. I’ve always wanted to try out a goblin priest. Unfortunately most of my alts this expansion just got to 40 and came to a screeching halt. I’m hoping I’ll be inspired to pick them up again in the new expansion.

    All those healers look like a blast to play 🙂 Good luck in deciding your new main!

Leave a Reply

