It’s down to two of the three now…

Getting left behind…but not deleted.

I logged on this evening to get a level or two on Trivenna and I ended up just staring at her on the character screen.  I must have sat their just looking at her for 15 minutes before I finally zoned in.  It didn’t get any better either.  I buffed up and then just sat there looking at her standing in the Inn in Org and it hit me.

I finally realized what it was that I just wasn’t liking about Trivenna.  I don’t know why I didn’t realize it sooner, but I just don’t like her as a Blood Elf.  I am not sure why, I just don’t like her as a Blood Elf all that much.  I will probably finish leveling her later on and get a couple professions leveled on her.

So it’s pretty much between Ezdenia and Calizari now. So for the rest of today I stay away from anything WoW related and just relax.  Maybe do some more reading.

Tomorrow is a new day…

One thought on “It’s down to two of the three now…

  1. I used to have a Night Elf priest that I dutifully leveled every expansion. It wasn’t until late Wrath that it hit my why I was struggling to level her; I just didn’t enjoy being a Night Elf anymore. I’ve since race changed her to a Draenei, but my mains are all Alliance so she still doesn’t get as much love as she deserves. It’s funny how we get into ruts with our toons.

    Good luck leveling the other two! 🙂

Leave a Reply

