Calizari @60!

Calizari @ 60

Thank you IcyHot Arthritis!!

I was finally able to get back to playing after a week of stiff, painful hands and other joints.  I managed to get her to 60!

That was Monday…I ended up back at doctors yesterday with a double infection and a Vitamin D deficiency.  But now that I am feeling better I am going to just keep right on going with her to 80 I think and then get Ezdenia up there so I can make my decision on who I like playing best.  The sooner the better!  Because I am behind because of my screwy health lately…and I need a few laughs and some fun to push me along.   😉

Leave a Reply

