Ding-aling-aling 85!

LOL!  I sure was happy when that achievement came up!

Calizari after hitting 85 and spending JP

Finally made it!  She was able to grab a new Relic and Chest piece right away, but still needs lots of gear….so back she goes, this time into Heroics…better gear and Valor Points!  Oh and I need to get crackin on PvP gear too…so I have my work cut out for me!  Lots of fun tho!  Somehow I have to fit in getting Ezdenia leveled up too….

I managed to fit in Oracle rep up to Honored so that she can start working on hatching those Mysterious Eggs every three days.  Some where in all this I need to get JC and Mining at max so they are ready.  They are both close but yet so far.   And then there is Fishing and Cooking….and IF I have the patience I may work on Archeology some more.  Hopefully.

Definitely feeling the pressure to get ready for MoP…fun, fun, fun!

2 thoughts on “Ding-aling-aling 85!

Leave a Reply

