One week left and all I have left to do is…

…get Ezdenia leveled to 85 and have her professions at max.  She has 4 levels til 85.  Her Tailoring is finally up to Embersilk thanks to all the cloth Calizari sent during her leveling and grinding of Heroics.  Other than that, I think that is all I have left to do.  Oh and get them both their Epic flying speeds.  Not sure if I will wait until after Mists for that or if I will do it this week or not.  If I remember right, we won’t be able to fly in the new zones anyway…so it isn’t like  I will be missing out.

Which reminds me, I hate leveling Tailoring through Frostweave!  It takes forever!  I swear I could hear her grumbling under her breath.  She just needs to get maxxed asap so she can make the Illusionary Bags and she and Calizari will be happy for a little while.

Calizari has been doing her JC and Cooking dailies, with a Fishing daily thrown in there every so often.  So she finally hit Revered with her guild.  Woot!  She really needs to hit the random grind again for a few days tho.   The extra gold, cloth and disenchantables that she can send to Ezdenia will come in handy.  She won’t be doing it for nothing….she is expecting to get some nice big bags out of it!

I have been reading as much as I can on the WoW forums…US and EU, because there is so much good info on both.  And, because I  never go by just one opinion.  I formed my own opinion early on but have waited to see what the well known Resto Shaman bloggers theorycrafting came up with.  I was relieved to see that I was on the right path.  Now to wait and see if any numbers change when Mists goes live.

I changed my UI back to ElvUI…and ended up muting the Bugsack addon…hearing ‘Fatality’ every 5 seconds had me wanting to toss the whole mess and start over!  Muting is a good thing.  😉

After doing two of the Theramore Scenario’s…I am not impressed.   And definitely not impressed that it is just one more grind that I would have to do for a piece of gear I need/want.  Then I tortured myself even more and ran one last LFR and got NADA again…200 gold…not worth the time really.  I can make more in less time elsewhere.  And this time I even tried to stay in the middle of the healing meters in hopes that being lower would help me get something…even one little piece, but no such luck.

Only thing I saw today…

I hope the next LFR I do is better than this…maybe I need some Feng Shui going on in-game or something.  Either way, new content is looking better and better every day.

I am still working on the Mysterious Eggs from the Oracles…Tickbird Hatchlings are piling up in my bank.  I did get the Proto Drake Whelp today, so at least I got something out of the day.  I started Ezdenia on the rep grind as well…she is half way through Honored and will start her grind of Mysterious Eggs this week.  With two working on it I will have a better chance right?   Well, if one of them were to get it, it would probably be Ezdenia anway…she has much better luck when it comes to rolls and gears drops, and just about everything else.

And soemthing I have been thinking about doing…Twitter. Not the tweeting so much as the following of others. So maybe it’s time I get a Twitter account and start following Wow news that way.  I know, I am late on the technology thing, but better late than never right?  Its just that I have a couple people I would like to follow better going into Mists.  Which means I won’t go to sleep tonight until I get that all figured out.  I better get on it now,  I have an MRI first thing in the morning to do.  If I put it off until before I leave for that, I won’t get it done.

Leave a Reply

