Having fun…and not much else

I was up and logged on at launch…and I have been having a blast since!  I jumped right away into randoms and by the end of the second one, Calizari was sportin 6 new pieces of gear!  Woohoo!  Gear is nice…but I was ECSTATIC when I had the Reins of the Green Proto Drake drop out of a Mysterious Egg this time around!

Happiest Shaman around!

I was so excited that I slept about 4 hours before launch and then was up and ready to go a half hour before Mists went live!  Now I may farm for the Time Lost Proto later on, once I am tired of questing and farming randoms…but this is the type of mount I have wanted since I saw one flying around Org back in Wrath.  Yeah, I am a little behind, but I don’t care.  I won’t be hustling to get any of the new MoP mounts…I don’t like them near as much as I do the Proto Drake models.

Other than that, I have been having fun running around the new zones while waiting for queues to pop to heal randoms.  I can’t wait to hit 90 tho….so I can fly in Pandaria!   So much to see…so many scenic screenshots to take!

Having fun and hoping everyone else is having as much fun as I am,

Healzwithfibro

Leave a Reply

